-->

Personnel

Kathryn Kocarnik, Interim Co-Executive Director and Grand View Coordinator: kat@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Evah Hart, Interim Co-Executive Director and Wilshire Crest Coordinator: evah@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Laila Tamburini, Garden Manager: laila@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Rachel Black, Program Manager and Coordinator for Jackson and Rockdale: rachel@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Tashanda Giles, Americorps VISTA Development Associate: tashanda@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Elizabeth Hall, Americorps VISTA Development Associate: elizabeth@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Abigail Orosz, Extended Education Outreach Coordinator: abigail@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Board of Directors

Scott Flax, Artist & Designer

Richard Lee

Maggie Lobl, Treasurer - President, Echo Landscape Design

Hilary Maybank,  Secretary - Philanthropist

Kate Mulling,  Editor, Chalkboard Magazine

Ilene Resnik, Philanthropist

Michael Roberts, Chairman - Director, UCLA Center for Food Law and Policy

Maya Sharp

Jill Walsh, Co-Vice President, Earth Watch

Nat Zappia,  Professor, Whittier College

Advisory Committee

Jim Churchill - Churchill Farms

Roxana Jullapat - Cooks County

Gwen Kvavli Gulliksen - Harvest Sensations

Evan Kleiman - KCRW's Good Food, LA Food Policy Council Member

Tara Maxey - HeirloomLA

Phil McGrath - McGrath Family Farms, LA Food Policy Council Member

Yvonne Savio -  www.GardeningInLA.net; retired UCCE Master Gardener Program, LA County

Nancy Silverton - Osteria Mozza

John Walsh - J. Paul Getty Museum (Emeritus)

Corina Weibel - Canelé Restaurant

Board Emeritus

Nancy Goslee Power, Founding Chair

Karen Haas, Founding Board Member

Pamela Kelly, Chair 

Amelia Saltsman, Author, The Santa Monica Farmers' Market Cookbook

 

 

 

Do you like this page?

Featured

Please watch this fantastic video the wonderful folks at Andrew Jackson Elementary made to raise $5k for the Seed to Table program at their school!