-->

Personnel

Cassie Martinez, Executive Director: cassie@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Laila Tamburini, Garden Manager: laila@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Christine ES Johnson, 24th Street Coordinator: christine@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Noah Donnell-Kilmer, FoodCorps Coordinator for Jackson and Rockdale: noah@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Kathryn Kocarnik, Grand View Coordinator: kat@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Evah Hart, Wilshire Crest Coordinator and Program Assistant: evah@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Shelby Crowell, Americorps VISTA Development Associate: shelby@gardenschoolfoundation.org

Board of Directors

Melanie Craft, Writer and Philanthropist

Laurie Dill, Co-Vice President – Your Local Hive

Scott Flax, Artist & Designer

Maggie Lobl, Treasurer - President, Echo Landscape Design

Hilary Maybank,  Secretary - Philanthropist

Kate Mulling,  Editor, Chalkboard Magazine

Ilene Resnik, Philanthropist

Michael Roberts, Chairman - Director, UCLA Center for Food Law and Policy

Lisa Lucas Talbot, Lucas LLP

Jill Walsh, Co-Vice President, Earth Watch

Nat Zappia,  Professor, Whittier College

Advisory Committee

Jim Churchill - Churchill Farms

Roxana Jullapat - Cooks County

Gwen Kvavli Gulliksen - Harvest Sensations

Evan Kleiman - KCRW's Good Food, LA Food Policy Council Member

Tara Maxey - HeirloomLA

Phil McGrath - McGrath Family Farms, LA Food Policy Council Member

Yvonne Savio - UC Cooperative Extension Common Ground Program Manager, LA County

Nancy Silverton - Osteria Mozza

John Walsh - J. Paul Getty Museum (Emeritus)

Corina Weibel - Canelé Restaurant

Board Emeritus

Nancy Goslee Power, Founding Chair

Karen Haas, Founding Board Member

Pamela Kelly, Chair 

Amelia Saltsman, Author, The Santa Monica Farmers' Market Cookbook

 

 

 

Do you like this page?

Featured

Please watch this fantastic video the wonderful folks at Andrew Jackson Elementary made to raise $5k for the Seed to Table program at their school!